Submissions and Awards

We invite junior researchers (PhD candidates, post-doc, non permanent) to submit their contribution, i.e. a complete paper, to the conference. The Scientific committee will select a dozen of contributions for inclusion in the program of the conference. Selected junior speakers are invited to the conference and the organisers and the sponsors cover the selected junior speakers registration fees.  

The Scientific Committee will also award the Best Paper Prize to a junior speaker, which amounts to 500 Euro.

Submissions are now closed.

The Award Committee decided to have two ex-aequo winners:

  • Maede Ramazannejad (Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore, Italy)
    “On projected solutions for quasi equilibrium problems with non-self constraint map”
  • Mengge Li (National University of Singapore, Singapore)
    “Robust equilibrium strategy for mean-variance portfolio selection”

Thanks to all the young participants for the very high quality talks, and congratulations to the winners.


Torna in cima